On Friday (June 10), the K-pop group – featuring RM, J-Hope, Jin, Suga, Jimin, V, and Jungkook – released their new album titled Proof.

BTS‘ new album includes 25 songs throughout three CDs, representing the group’s past, present and future.

“As BTS celebrates the 9th anniversary of its debut and is about to open a new chapter of their 10th year as artists,

Proof was designed to look again on the group’s past activities and ruminate on their meaning,” BTS‘ record label Big Hit Music shared in a statement.

BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys, is a South Korean boy band that was formed in 2010 and debuted in 2013 under Big Hit Entertainment.

BTS Drops New Studio Album Titled 'Proof' - Listen Now!

Tyson stated of the project: "I have been searching to tell my tale for quite a few time... Hulu's Mike will best on Thursday, August 25.